Kewadin Casino Hotel

Veröffentlicht

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On 22.03.2020
Last modified:22.03.2020

Summary:

Auf bestimmte Spiele beziehen. Neteller in den GeschГftsbedingungen ausgeschlossen.

Kewadin Casino Hotel

Dies ist ein großes Hotel und es war überhaupt nicht voll. Wir waren Teil einer Senior Tour Gruppe 20 Zimmer und unser Zimmer blickte auf die Box Office of the​. Suchen Sie ein Hotel in der Nähe der Sehenswürdigkeit Kewadin Casino in Sault-Sainte-Marie? Wählen Sie aus unzähligen Hotels in der Nähe der. Gratis-Storno für viele Hotels. Mit metzgerei-meyer.com finden Sie das perfekte Hotel nahe Kewadin Casino, Sault-Sainte-Marie. Mit metzgerei-meyer.com Rewards erhalten Sie.

Kewadin Casino, Sault Ste. Marie

Vergleichen Sie Hotelpreise und finden Sie den günstigsten Preis für Hotel Kewadin Casino And Conven Hotel für das Reiseziel Sault Sainte Marie. Schauen. Suchen Sie ein Hotel in der Nähe der Sehenswürdigkeit Kewadin Casino in Sault-Sainte-Marie? Wählen Sie aus unzähligen Hotels in der Nähe der. Die besten Hotels in Kewadin Casino (Sault-Sainte-Marie). Buchen Sie jetzt günstig ab 51 € und sichern Sie sich noch heute die Bestpreisgarantie auf.

Kewadin Casino Hotel Kewadin Shores Casino And Hotel Location Video

RV \

Kostenlose Parkplätze Weitere Informationen. Marie Tourismus Sault Ste. Response from Dawna L, Kewadin Marketing Data Analyst at Kewadin Shores Casino and Hotel Responded Nov 15, Date of stay: November Hope this helps! Rental Cars See Wild Savanna Slots Saint Ignace rental cars. Hotel Kewadin Casinos, Sault Ste. Marie: Bewertungen, authentische Reisefotos und günstige Angebote für Hotel Kewadin Casinos. Bei Tripadvisor. Bewertungen, Hotelbilder & TOP Angebote: Kewadin Casino Hotel ✓Bestpreis-​Garantie ✓Preisvergleich ✈ Urlaub buchen bei HolidayCheck. Vergleichen Sie Hotelpreise und finden Sie den günstigsten Preis für Hotel Kewadin Casino And Conven Hotel für das Reiseziel Sault Sainte Marie. Schauen. Die besten Hotels in Kewadin Casino (Sault-Sainte-Marie). Buchen Sie jetzt günstig ab 51 € und sichern Sie sich noch heute die Bestpreisgarantie auf. With a stay at Kewadin Sault Ste Marie Hotel in Sault Ste. Marie, you'll be in the historical district, within a minute drive of Kewadin Casino and Water Street Historic Block. This casino hotel is mi ( km) from Pullar Stadium and mi ( km) from Crossings at Sault Ste Marie Golf Course. Whenever you’re in Michigan’s Upper Peninsula, you’re never far from a Kewadin Casino experience. And that means moments you’ll hold on to forever. From live entertainment, to gaming, promotions and events – there’s always something going on at Kewadin. Get directions to any of our five Michigan casino properties!. Kewadin Shores St. Ignace Casino Hotel is located on the scenic shores of Lake Huron. This room property offers slots, table games, poker, dining, live entertainment an indoor heated pool and free wifi. The hotel also has an onsite RV park. St Ignace is home to Kewadin Casino - St. Ignace. St Ignace is a family-friendly city well known for its great selection of restaurants. If you want to find things to do in the area, you might want to stop in and see Mackinac Bridge and Castle Rock. kewadin casinos Hotel Specials While visiting our casino properties, be sure to take advantage of these great special packages and discounts available at our Kewadin Casino hotels in Sault Ste. Marie and St. Ignace.

Response from Dawna LaLonde, Marketing at Kewadin Casinos Hotel Responded 14 Sep Hi lynniethegooner, Thank you for your visit, rating and review.

We are sorry we were not up to our usual standards. Your time, attention and feedback are appreciated. Your feedback will be reviewed by our Management Team.

If you would like to speak with a member of our Management Team directly, please call Dan at We do hope to see you again soon.

Li'l Lu F wrote a review Sep Detroit, Michigan contributions 47 helpful votes. We decided our first venture since the onset of the Covid Pandemic would be the Kewadin Casino.

Everyone wore masks and no contact temperatures were taken. We booked a King Suite. The room was clean and spacious with very comfortable down pillows too!

Coffee pot, microwave and tiny fridge in room. Our bed was pretty comfortable as well. We enjoyed the jetted spa tub that held two larger adults comfortably.

Unfortunately the hot tub at the pool was not repaired. Evidently they awaited a part? There was a sauna. The type where you pour water over hot rocks.

It was enjoyable. The pool was a bit chilly. All and all it was a nice time away. Wish the restaurants and bingo were open but the pandemic has put a damper on us all.

The staff was very friendly! Specially the staff upon entering the casino at the hotel area. Hi luaf, We are glad you enjoyed our sauna and King Suite with its jetted spa tub, coffee pot, microwave and small fridge.

We are sorry the hot tub at the pool was temporarily closed for repair and that the pool temperature was not as preferred.

Yes, our sit-in restaurant is temporarily closed, but our popular deli remains open per schedule. We will also have bingo again.

Please watch our Kewadin website for updates. Your donation is appreciated and goes toward operating costs, tribal health and other benefits and services and contributions to our local communities.

If you would like to speak with a member of our Management Team, please call Dan at We appreciate your time and attention and do hope to see you again.

Summer wrote a review Aug Novi, Michigan contributions 64 helpful votes. So so stay. Nowadays, you get a non smoking room when you check in hotel as a default.

But not this time! After we arrived 6th floor and walked in the room, the overwhelming smell almost choked. How could they assign us a smoking room without checking with us!

Even we got a non smoking room later, the hotel staff should have the common sense when assigning a room to customer. Date of stay: August Trip type: Travelled as a couple.

Response from Dawna LaLonde, Marketing at Kewadin Casinos Hotel Responded 1 Sep Hi Summer , Thank you for your patronage, rating and review.

We apologize for the misunderstanding and that you did not enjoy this visit as much as we would have hoped for you. Because they are limited, non-smoking rooms are not set as a default and you are encouraged to request a non-smoking room while making reservations any time you want one.

People who want non-smoking rooms generally make it clear that is what they want, so we do our best to accommodate as we did for you even after you had already arrived.

Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Cathyellyn asked a question Jul Fort Wayne, Indiana 47 contributions 8 helpful votes.

Answer from Richard S. Jul If you stay in Michigan which this casino is you will not need passports. Book now and enjoy your stay. Read more. Property amenities.

Free parking. Free High Speed Internet WiFi. Casino and Gambling. Shuttle bus service. Business Center with Internet Access. Hot tub. Indoor pool.

Heated pool. Breakfast available. Conference facilities. Banquet room. Meeting rooms. Non-smoking hotel.

Air conditioning. Private balcony. Room service. Flatscreen TV. Non-smoking rooms. HOTEL CLASS. Traverse City Airport 92 mi See all flights.

Emmet County Airport 25 mi See all flights. Rental Cars See all Saint Ignace rental cars. Write a review. Traveler rating.

Selected filters. All reviews dump station table games beds were comfortable stayed one night parking lot northern michigan nice room great view slots deli toll bridge ferry.

What a great stop. We stopped here for the night on our way to our vacation spot. The casino was very clean and quiet.

The lady at the check in desk was rushed in checking us in. Not very informative and made us feel like we were a bother. But this was the only down fall with hotel personnel.

The restaurant is not open on Monday and Tuesday. Just our reward cards and I am a valor card holder which was cool. I would like to try staying here again.

Date of stay: November Trip type: Traveled as a couple. Helpful Share. Response from Dawna LaLonde, General Manager at Kewadin Shores Casino and Hotel Responded Nov 11, Hi tomarry, Thank you for your visit to and 5-Star rating and review of Kewadin Shores Casino and Hotel.

We are glad you enjoyed your recent visit to Kewadin Casino and Hotel in St. Ignace and that you like your Valor Card. JPY Japanese yen. MYR Malaysian ringgit.

NZD New Zealand dollar. NOK Norwegian krone. PLN Polish zloty. RON Romanian leu. RUB Russian ruble. SAR Saudi riyal. SGD Singapore dollar. ZAR South African rand.

KRW South Korean won. SEK Swedish krona. CHF Swiss franc. TRY Turkish lira. UAH Ukrainian hryvnia. THB Thai baht. Select language Deutsch.

Select the dates. Check availability. Select the dates to see the actual offers. Maximum period that can be booked is 30 days.

Most tightest machines in Michigan better off to go turtle creek in traverse city Michigan. Hundreds in the slots with no give backs not even breaking even, table games are garabge also card machines in there favor all together horrible gambling experience, never again I go back to that dump.

Date of stay: November Trip type: Traveled solo. Helpful Share. Response from Dawna LaLonde, Marketing at Kewadin Casinos Hotel Responded Nov 5, Hi JKGjeffc, Thank you for your patronage, rating and review.

We are sorry you were not happy with your pay outs this day. Our machines pay out the same as those machines do at other casinos and are within industry standard, but are random so we never know when or how much a person will win.

We hope you signed up for and consistently used our players club card. If so, we expect you will be pleased with the reward offers you receive based on your level of play.

Your time and attention are appreciated. We do hope to see you again. Have a great day! Michigan 71 contributions 35 helpful votes.

Very clean, comfortable hotel. Stayed here for 2 nights September and was very pleased with the hotel and casino.

Rooms were very clean, beds were comfortable. Was very happy with the covid compliance with masks and cleaning of the casino. Saw people wiping down the slot machines almost constantly.

The only food available was from the deli but it was very good and had a good variety. My only complaint is that the people preparing the food were NOT wearing masks at all.

Those are the only employees I witnessed that were not wearing masks. Overall a nice stay. Date of stay: September Rooms.

Response from Dawna LaLonde, Marketing at Kewadin Casinos Hotel Responded Oct 1, Hi dvmkathymurf, Thank you for your visit to and 4-Star rating and review of Kewadin Casinos Hotel in Sault, Michigan.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is appreciated and will be reviewed by our Management Team. If you would like to speak directly with a member of our Management Team, please call Dan at Thank you for your time and attention.

We hope to see you again soon. Toledo, Ohio 96 contributions 16 helpful votes. No bathroom fans??!! I booked this hotel on its great reviews.

Sure it sucks like everything is closed inside but still There is no fridge or microwave. There is no bathroom fan.

Like why? So when showering I keep the door open and having to use the restroom is not pleasant with no fan. Who makes bathrooms without fans?

The beds are harder and not comfy 4. The lights, half of them were burnt out in my room 5. The wallpaper in my room is torn and peeling 6.

But that walk with luggage sucks. The gift shop is insane. I get the up charge but almost double? Insane The service sucks.

The check in people are great. I did like temp check and mask requirement. The exterior building looks good. Landscaping is great.

The check in was smooth and they even let me check in early. The hallways are clean. Date of stay: September Trip type: Traveled as a couple.

Gesorgt, auch wenn die Ansichten zu Kewadin Casino Hotel Themen teilweise kontrovers waren und die Positionen des Datenschutzes nicht immer Tipp24 Super Freitag ungeteilte Zustimmung Kewadin Casino Hotel. - Hotelausstattung

November Aug The check in was Ergebnis Portugal Wales and they even let me check in early. Banquet room. Kewadin Casino Hotel always had a fridge and microwave! Have a great time! Hi JKGjeffc, Thank you for your patronage, rating and review. SAR Saudi riyal. Zombie Queen rooms available. I do not Matcharena either and I didn't think the rooms smelled like smoke at all. Rooms were very clean, beds were comfortable. Even we got a non smoking room later, the hotel staff should have the common sense when assigning a room to customer. Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room. Answer from Cindi V.
Kewadin Casino Hotel Kewadin Shores St. Ignace Casino Hotel is located on the scenic shores of Lake Huron. This room property offers slots, table games, poker, dining, live entertainment an indoor heated pool and free wifi/5(). The luxury 2-star Kewadin Shores Casino And Hotel offers non-smoking rooms with views of Horseshoe Bay. The venue was built in and features a historic architecture. Mackinac Bridge is 8 km from the property and Marquette Mission Park is 7 km away. In addition, both Mackinac County Airport and Saint Ignace - Kewadin Casino are located nearby. Kewadin St. Ignace Hotel. Kewadin St Ignace Hotel is a 3-star hotel located along Highway H Kewadin Hotel St. Ignace Michigan features 81 rooms, all equipped with flat-screen TVs with cable channels, coffee and tea makers, and ironing facilities. Wi-Fi access is complimentary. Select rooms have views of the Horseshoe Bay.
Kewadin Casino Hotel

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

3 Gedanken zu „Kewadin Casino Hotel

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.